Creating a Sense of Community in Northeast Tennessee & Southwest Virginia
Angela Baker

Angela Baker
Publisher
423.276.9292
angela@vipseenmag.com

Angelica Ares
Creative Director

423.398.5321
angelica_a@vipseenmag.com

Felicia Conners 
Office Administrator
423.341.0057
felicia@vipseenmag.com

April Barnes
423.646.4626
april@vipseenmag.com

Lark Adams
423.612.3583
lark@vipseenmag.com

Jacqueline Joseph
423.367.6785
jacqueline@vipseenmag.com

COPY EDITOR
Lucy Honeychurch

DIRECTOR OF DISTRIBUTION
Barbara Werner

 

DISTRIBUTION
Travis Bondurant
Bobby Flowers
Martin Kilgore
Mark Kilgore

CONTACT US
FIND US

151 E Main St #5
Kingsport, TN 37660

423 398 5321