Creating a Sense of Community in Northeast Tennessee & Southwest Virginia
Angela Baker

Angela Baker
Publisher
423.276.9292
angela@vipseenmag.com

Angelica Ares
Creative Director

423.398.5321
angelica_a@vipseenmag.com

Allison Galloway
Event Coordinator
423.742.5091
allison@vipseenmag.com

April Barnes
Marketing Consultant
423.646.4626
april@vipseenmag.com

Lark Adams
Marketing Consultant
423.612.3583
lark@vipseenmag.com

Kirsten Hall
Marketing Consultant
423.502.0695
kirsten@vipseenmag.com

Beth Muncy
Marketing Consultant
423.967.3043
beth@vipseenmag.com

COPY EDITOR
Lucy Honeychurch

DIRECTOR OF DISTRIBUTION
Barbara Werner

 

DISTRIBUTION
Travis Bondurant
Bobby Flowers
Abigail Gantz
Martin Kilgore
Mark Kilgore
Kate McClanahan

CONTACT US
FIND US

151 E Main St #5
Kingsport, TN 37660

423 398 5321